Transferring the ownership of a saved check to another user

Let's say you are waiting tables and your shift has ended.
You may want to transfer your open orders to your colleague.

Here's how to transfer the ownership of a saved check to another user:

  1. Tap the 'Pin' icon in the app menu.
    Here you will find the list of taken orders.
  2. Tap the three-dots icon for the order you wish to modify.
  3. Select the Transfer ownership option from the menu.
    edit_open_orders.png
  4. Select the user you wish to transfer the ownership to.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk