Deactivating users

Only users with administrator roles can deactivate other users.
Here's how to deactivate a user:

  1. Sign in as an administrator to your user account on the web,
  2. in the main menu, go to Settings -> Users,
  3. select a user from the list,
  4. click the DEACTIVATE button.

mceclip0.png

The user is now deactivated, and will not be able to sign in to the app or web dashboard.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments